Contact Us

Contact Us

Natural Resources Center
Suite 2425
Corpus Christi, TX 78412-2400
361-825-2630 

Meet our team
Debra Cortinas

Debra Cortinas

Director of HR

Debra.Cortinas@tamucc.edu
361.825.5743

Toni Nerren, SPHR

Toni Nerren, SPHR

Assistant Director of HR

Toni.Nerren@tamucc.edu
361.825.2631

Mary Canales

Mary Canales

Benefits Manager

Benefits@tamucc.edu
361.825.2625

Cassondra Casanova

Cassondra Casanova

Employment Manager

Cassondra.Casanova@tamucc.edu
361.825.3864

Norma Lozano

Norma Lozano

HR Immigration Coordinator

Norma.Lozano@tamucc.edu
361.825.2198

Jennifer Escamilla

Jennifer Escamilla

Benefit Specialist III

benefits@tamucc.edu
361.825.2180

Bettsy Hucker

Bettsy Hucker

HR Employment Specialist II

Bettsy.Hucker@tamucc.edu
361.825.6055

Monet Love

Monet Love

HR Employment Specialist II

Monet.Love@tamucc.edu
361.825.6056

Ithza Ojeda

Ithza Ojeda

Employee Benefits Representative

benefits@tamucc.edu
361.825.2625

Maria Pedigo

Maria Pedigo

Human Resources Generalist I

Maria.Pedigo@tamucc.edu
361.825.2627

Irma San Miguel

Irma San Miguel

HR Administrative Associate IV

Irma.Sanmiguel@tamucc.edu
361.825.2630